close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

HeritageQuest Online Level 1

2018-09-05 17:00:00 2018-09-05 18:00:00 America/New_York HeritageQuest Online Level 1 Want to trace your family history? Learn tips and tricks on how to find information by exploring the HeritageQuest Online database offered free at the library. #genealogy West Oaks Branch and Genealogy Center

Wednesday, September 05
5:00pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-09-05 17:00:00 2018-09-05 18:00:00 America/New_York HeritageQuest Online Level 1 Want to trace your family history? Learn tips and tricks on how to find information by exploring the HeritageQuest Online database offered free at the library. #genealogy West Oaks Branch and Genealogy Center

West Oaks Branch and Genealogy Center

West Oaks - Technology Classroom

Want to trace your family history? Learn tips and tricks on how to find information by exploring the HeritageQuest Online database offered free at the library. #genealogy

West Oaks Branch and Genealogy Center

Phone: 407-835-7323

Hours
Mon, Oct 19 Closed
Tue, Oct 20 Closed
Wed, Oct 21 Closed
Thu, Oct 22 Closed
Fri, Oct 23 Closed
Sat, Oct 24 Closed
Sun, Oct 25 Closed

About the branch

LYNX Bus Link 125 Silver Star Rd.
LYNX Bus Link 27 Ocoee / Winter Garden

The construction of the West Oaks Branch was funded by the Library System and a Florida Library Construction Grant.

Genealogy Center Blog

Learn about the Genealogy Collection!

Upcoming events

Wed, Oct 21, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Thu, Oct 22, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Fri, Oct 23, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Sat, Oct 24, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Sun, Oct 25, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Mon, Oct 26, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Tue, Oct 27, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Wed, Oct 28, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Thu, Oct 29, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Fri, Oct 30, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Sat, Oct 31, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Sun, Nov 01, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.