close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Ancestry Library Edition Level 1

2018-09-26 17:00:00 2018-09-26 18:00:00 America/New_York Ancestry Library Edition Level 1 Want to trace your family history? Learn tips and tricks on how to find information by exploring the Ancestry Library Edition database offered free at the library. #genealogy West Oaks Branch and Genealogy Center

Wednesday, September 26
5:00pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-09-26 17:00:00 2018-09-26 18:00:00 America/New_York Ancestry Library Edition Level 1 Want to trace your family history? Learn tips and tricks on how to find information by exploring the Ancestry Library Edition database offered free at the library. #genealogy West Oaks Branch and Genealogy Center

West Oaks Branch and Genealogy Center

West Oaks - Technology Classroom

Want to trace your family history? Learn tips and tricks on how to find information by exploring the Ancestry Library Edition database offered free at the library. #genealogy

Recommended Audience: Adults

West Oaks Branch and Genealogy Center

Phone: 407-835-7323

Hours
Mon, Sep 28 Closed
Tue, Sep 29 Closed
Wed, Sep 30 Closed
Thu, Oct 01 Closed
Fri, Oct 02 Closed
Sat, Oct 03 Closed
Sun, Oct 04 Closed

About the branch

LYNX Bus Link 125 Silver Star Rd.
LYNX Bus Link 27 Ocoee / Winter Garden

The construction of the West Oaks Branch was funded by the Library System and a Florida Library Construction Grant.

Genealogy Center Blog

Learn about the Genealogy Collection!

Upcoming events

Mon, Oct 19, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Tue, Oct 20, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Wed, Oct 21, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Thu, Oct 22, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Fri, Oct 23, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Sat, Oct 24, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Sun, Oct 25, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Mon, Oct 26, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Tue, Oct 27, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Wed, Oct 28, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.