close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Online Class: HTML5 Level 2

2018-09-25 18:00:00 2018-09-25 19:30:00 America/New_York Online Class: HTML5 Level 2 Want to expand your skills? Learn how to layout Web pages using HTML5 tags. In this class, you learn how to create a header, footer and different sections in a Web page. Recommended Audience: Adult Online

Tuesday, September 25
6:00pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-09-25 18:00:00 2018-09-25 19:30:00 America/New_York Online Class: HTML5 Level 2 Want to expand your skills? Learn how to layout Web pages using HTML5 tags. In this class, you learn how to create a header, footer and different sections in a Web page. Recommended Audience: Adult Online

Want to expand your skills? Learn how to layout Web pages using HTML5 tags. In this class, you learn how to create a header, footer and different sections in a Web page. Recommended Audience: Adult

A desktop or laptop computer with access to the Internet and speakers or headsets are required.

Flash Player 8.0 or above is also required. Android and iOS users must install the Adobe Connect Mobile App. However, please note interactivity will be limited.

TAGS: | Live Online Class |

Online


Hours
Mon, Jul 22 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 23 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 24 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jul 25 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jul 26 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 27 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jul 28 1:00PM to 6:00PM

About the branch

Upcoming events

Mon, Jul 29, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Calculate your data with formulas and functions. Search the Function Library to find the perfect fit. Use date, financial, logical, lookup, math and text functions.

Tue, Jul 30, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Display your data in stunning charts and graphs. Insert recommended and custom charts. Edit chart data, elements and styles.

Wed, Jul 31, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Dread analyzing data? Simplify the process and create meaningful reports using the powerful PivotTable tools.

Mon, Aug 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Learn basic Web design processes and terminology and how to create a simple Web page using HTML tags. Recommended Audience: Adult

Tue, Aug 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Want to expand your skills? Learn how to layout Web pages using HTML5 tags. In this class, you learn how to create a header, footer and different sections in a Web page. Recommended Audience: Adult