close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Trap-Neuter-Return Boot Camp

2019-04-16 17:30:00 2019-04-16 18:30:00 America/New_York Trap-Neuter-Return Boot Camp Pet Alliance of Greater Orlando will be hosting a Trap-Neuter-Return Boot Camp to teach people the basics of humanely trapping community cats. Southeast Branch

Tuesday, April 16
5:30pm - 6:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-04-16 17:30:00 2019-04-16 18:30:00 America/New_York Trap-Neuter-Return Boot Camp Pet Alliance of Greater Orlando will be hosting a Trap-Neuter-Return Boot Camp to teach people the basics of humanely trapping community cats. Southeast Branch

Southeast Branch

Southeast - Meeting Room 2

Pet Alliance of Greater Orlando will be hosting a Trap-Neuter-Return Boot Camp to teach people the basics of humanely trapping community cats.

Pet Alliance of Greater Orlando will be hosting a Trap-Neuter-Return Boot Camp to teach people the basics of humanely trapping community cats. Due to the high volume of kittens entering shelters every year, TNR is the most humane and effective way to control the population of free roaming cats. Cats are humanely trapped, vaccinated and sterilized and returned to the location they were found. If you want to learn more about Pet Alliance of Greater Orlando's Community Cat Program and learn the basics of trapping, please join us!

Southeast Branch

Phone: 407-835-7323

Hours
Mon, Jul 13 Closed
Tue, Jul 14 Closed
Wed, Jul 15 Closed
Thu, Jul 16 Closed
Fri, Jul 17 Closed
Sat, Jul 18 Closed
Sun, Jul 19 Closed

About the branch

LYNX Bus Link 41 State Road 436
LYNX Bus Link 51 Conway / Orlando International Airport

Two miles from the Orlando International Airport, the Southeast Branch is located in the Terracotta Business Park. Included on the property are various terracotta statues of Chinese warriors and horses to enhance the name of the center. Within the business park are Sistema Universitario Ana G. Mendez, a Veteran's Center, an EMT training center, other businesses and various fast food restaurants.

Upcoming events

Mon, Aug 03, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Southeast - Meeting Room 2
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Tue, Aug 04, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Southeast - Meeting Room 2
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Wed, Aug 05, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Southeast - Meeting Room 2
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Thu, Aug 06, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Southeast - Meeting Room 2
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Fri, Aug 07, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Southeast - Meeting Room 2
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Sat, Aug 08, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Southeast - Meeting Room 2
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Sun, Aug 09, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Southeast - Meeting Room 2
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Mon, Aug 10, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Southeast - Meeting Room 2
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Tue, Aug 11, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Southeast - Meeting Room 2
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Wed, Aug 12, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Southeast - Meeting Room 2
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.