close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Altered Books

2019-08-24 14:00:00 2019-08-24 16:00:00 America/New_York Altered Books Scrapbook, journal, cookbook, planner? Bring your creativity and explore all the possibilities of altered books. Feel free to bring embellishments, recipes, or photos to personalize your creation. West Oaks Branch and Genealogy Center

Saturday, August 24
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-08-24 14:00:00 2019-08-24 16:00:00 America/New_York Altered Books Scrapbook, journal, cookbook, planner? Bring your creativity and explore all the possibilities of altered books. Feel free to bring embellishments, recipes, or photos to personalize your creation. West Oaks Branch and Genealogy Center

West Oaks Branch and Genealogy Center

Sarchet Community Room

Scrapbook, journal, cookbook, planner? Bring your creativity and explore all the possibilities of altered books. Feel free to bring embellishments, recipes, or photos to personalize your creation.

TAGS: | Arts & Crafting |

West Oaks Branch and Genealogy Center

Phone: 407-835-7323

Hours
Mon, Jul 06 Closed
Tue, Jul 07 Closed
Wed, Jul 08 Closed
Thu, Jul 09 Closed
Fri, Jul 10 Closed
Sat, Jul 11 Closed
Sun, Jul 12 Closed

About the branch

LYNX Bus Link 125 Silver Star Rd.
LYNX Bus Link 27 Ocoee / Winter Garden

The construction of the West Oaks Branch was funded by the Library System and a Florida Library Construction Grant.

Genealogy Center Blog

Learn about the Genealogy Collection!

Upcoming events

Mon, Aug 03, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Tue, Aug 04, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Wed, Aug 05, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Thu, Aug 06, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Fri, Aug 07, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Sat, Aug 08, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.