close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Reading Clearly Intermediate

Reading Clearly Intermediate explores English grammar and vocabulary for comprehension and vocabulary development.

Reading Clearly Intermediate explores English grammar and vocabulary for comprehension and vocabulary development.

Reading Clearly Intermediate explora la gramática y el vocabulario en inglés para la comprensión y el desarrollo del vocabulario.

Any person requiring special accommodations to participate in any class or event due to a disability may arrange for accommodations by contacting the location at which the event is held at least seven days prior to the event. 

TAGS: | Language Learning |

Southeast Branch

Phone: 407-835-7323

Hours
Mon, Jul 06 Closed
Tue, Jul 07 Closed
Wed, Jul 08 Closed
Thu, Jul 09 Closed
Fri, Jul 10 Closed
Sat, Jul 11 Closed
Sun, Jul 12 Closed

About the branch

LYNX Bus Link 41 State Road 436
LYNX Bus Link 51 Conway / Orlando International Airport

Two miles from the Orlando International Airport, the Southeast Branch is located in the Terracotta Business Park. Included on the property are various terracotta statues of Chinese warriors and horses to enhance the name of the center. Within the business park are Sistema Universitario Ana G. Mendez, a Veteran's Center, an EMT training center, other businesses and various fast food restaurants.

Upcoming events

Mon, Aug 03, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Southeast - Meeting Room 2
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Tue, Aug 04, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Southeast - Meeting Room 2
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Wed, Aug 05, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Southeast - Meeting Room 2
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Thu, Aug 06, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Southeast - Meeting Room 2
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Fri, Aug 07, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Southeast - Meeting Room 2
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Sat, Aug 08, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Southeast - Meeting Room 2
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.