close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Global Read Aloud: Viva Frida

2019-10-08 11:00:00 2019-10-08 12:00:00 America/New_York Global Read Aloud: Viva Frida Celebrate your creativity! You’ll enjoy stories and songs in Spanish and English while expressing yourself through art in the style of Frida Kahlo. Recommended for preschoolers. West Oaks Branch and Genealogy Center

Tuesday, October 08
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-08 11:00:00 2019-10-08 12:00:00 America/New_York Global Read Aloud: Viva Frida Celebrate your creativity! You’ll enjoy stories and songs in Spanish and English while expressing yourself through art in the style of Frida Kahlo. Recommended for preschoolers. West Oaks Branch and Genealogy Center

West Oaks Branch and Genealogy Center

Sarchet Community Room

Celebrate your creativity! You’ll enjoy stories and songs in Spanish and English while expressing yourself through art in the style of Frida Kahlo. Recommended for preschoolers.

Part of the Global Read Aloud Choices 2019. For more information on this global reading event, go to https://theglobalreadaloud.com/  

Any person requiring special accommodations to participate in any class or event due to a disability may arrange for accommodations by contacting the location at which the event is held at least seven days prior to the event. 

West Oaks Branch and Genealogy Center

Phone: 407-835-7323

Hours
Mon, Jul 13 Closed
Tue, Jul 14 Closed
Wed, Jul 15 Closed
Thu, Jul 16 Closed
Fri, Jul 17 Closed
Sat, Jul 18 Closed
Sun, Jul 19 Closed

About the branch

LYNX Bus Link 125 Silver Star Rd.
LYNX Bus Link 27 Ocoee / Winter Garden

The construction of the West Oaks Branch was funded by the Library System and a Florida Library Construction Grant.

Genealogy Center Blog

Learn about the Genealogy Collection!

Upcoming events

Mon, Aug 03, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Tue, Aug 04, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Wed, Aug 05, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Thu, Aug 06, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Fri, Aug 07, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Sat, Aug 08, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Sun, Aug 09, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Mon, Aug 10, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Tue, Aug 11, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Wed, Aug 12, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.