close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Mom Approved Movie and A Snack

2019-10-26 14:00:00 2019-10-26 16:00:00 America/New_York Mom Approved Movie and A Snack Enjoy a mom approved movie and snack with a family friendly screening of Hotel Transylvania 3. Recommended for lower and upper elementary. Southeast Branch

Saturday, October 26
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-26 14:00:00 2019-10-26 16:00:00 America/New_York Mom Approved Movie and A Snack Enjoy a mom approved movie and snack with a family friendly screening of Hotel Transylvania 3. Recommended for lower and upper elementary. Southeast Branch

Southeast Branch

Southeast - Meeting Room 2

Enjoy a mom approved movie and snack with a family friendly screening of Hotel Transylvania 3. Recommended for lower and upper elementary.

Any person requiring special accommodations to participate in any class or event due to a disability may arrange for accommodations by contacting the location at which the event is held at least seven days prior to the event. 

Southeast Branch

Phone: 407-835-7323

Hours
Mon, Jul 13 Closed
Tue, Jul 14 Closed
Wed, Jul 15 Closed
Thu, Jul 16 Closed
Fri, Jul 17 Closed
Sat, Jul 18 Closed
Sun, Jul 19 Closed

About the branch

LYNX Bus Link 41 State Road 436
LYNX Bus Link 51 Conway / Orlando International Airport

Two miles from the Orlando International Airport, the Southeast Branch is located in the Terracotta Business Park. Included on the property are various terracotta statues of Chinese warriors and horses to enhance the name of the center. Within the business park are Sistema Universitario Ana G. Mendez, a Veteran's Center, an EMT training center, other businesses and various fast food restaurants.

Upcoming events

Mon, Aug 03, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Southeast - Meeting Room 2
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Tue, Aug 04, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Southeast - Meeting Room 2
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Wed, Aug 05, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Southeast - Meeting Room 2
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Thu, Aug 06, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Southeast - Meeting Room 2
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Fri, Aug 07, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Southeast - Meeting Room 2
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Sat, Aug 08, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Southeast - Meeting Room 2
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Sun, Aug 09, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Southeast - Meeting Room 2
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Mon, Aug 10, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Southeast - Meeting Room 2
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Tue, Aug 11, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Southeast - Meeting Room 2
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Wed, Aug 12, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Southeast - Meeting Room 2
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Thu, Aug 13, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Southeast - Meeting Room 2
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Fri, Aug 14, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Southeast - Meeting Room 2
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.