close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Back2School: Vision Board

2019-09-22 16:00:00 2019-09-22 17:30:00 America/New_York Back2School: Vision Board Members from Big Brothers Big Sisters of Central Florida will present a back to school vision board event, encouraging kids to set future career or personal goals! West Oaks Branch and Genealogy Center

Sunday, September 22
4:00pm - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-09-22 16:00:00 2019-09-22 17:30:00 America/New_York Back2School: Vision Board Members from Big Brothers Big Sisters of Central Florida will present a back to school vision board event, encouraging kids to set future career or personal goals! West Oaks Branch and Genealogy Center

West Oaks Branch and Genealogy Center

Sarchet Community Room

Members from Big Brothers Big Sisters of Central Florida will present a back to school vision board event, encouraging kids to set future career or personal goals!

West Oaks Branch and Genealogy Center

Phone: 407-835-7323

Hours
Mon, Jul 13 Closed
Tue, Jul 14 Closed
Wed, Jul 15 Closed
Thu, Jul 16 Closed
Fri, Jul 17 Closed
Sat, Jul 18 Closed
Sun, Jul 19 Closed

About the branch

LYNX Bus Link 125 Silver Star Rd.
LYNX Bus Link 27 Ocoee / Winter Garden

The construction of the West Oaks Branch was funded by the Library System and a Florida Library Construction Grant.

Genealogy Center Blog

Learn about the Genealogy Collection!

Upcoming events

Mon, Aug 03, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Tue, Aug 04, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Wed, Aug 05, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Thu, Aug 06, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Fri, Aug 07, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Sat, Aug 08, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Sun, Aug 09, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Mon, Aug 10, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Tue, Aug 11, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Wed, Aug 12, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Thu, Aug 13, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.