close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

West Orange Homeschoolers & Board Games

2019-12-09 13:30:00 2019-12-09 15:30:00 America/New_York West Orange Homeschoolers & Board Games All are welcome to participate meet new people and make friends while playing educational board games and learning about library resources.   West Oaks Branch and Genealogy Center

Monday, December 09
1:30pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-09 13:30:00 2019-12-09 15:30:00 America/New_York West Orange Homeschoolers & Board Games All are welcome to participate meet new people and make friends while playing educational board games and learning about library resources.   West Oaks Branch and Genealogy Center

West Oaks Branch and Genealogy Center

Sarchet Community Room

All are welcome to participate meet new people and make friends while playing educational board games and learning about library resources.  

Hey Kids join us and the West Orange Homeschoolers for fun playing a variety of Board Games. Meet new people, learn a new game, and enjoy lively conversations. Bring your own games to share! 

West Oaks Branch and Genealogy Center

Phone: 407-835-7323

Hours
Mon, Aug 03 Closed
Tue, Aug 04 Closed
Wed, Aug 05 Closed
Thu, Aug 06 Closed
Fri, Aug 07 Closed
Sat, Aug 08 Closed
Sun, Aug 09 Closed

About the branch

LYNX Bus Link 125 Silver Star Rd.
LYNX Bus Link 27 Ocoee / Winter Garden

The construction of the West Oaks Branch was funded by the Library System and a Florida Library Construction Grant.

Genealogy Center Blog

Learn about the Genealogy Collection!

Upcoming events

Sun, Aug 09, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Mon, Aug 10, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Tue, Aug 11, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Wed, Aug 12, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Thu, Aug 13, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Fri, Aug 14, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Sat, Aug 15, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Sun, Aug 16, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.