close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

West Orange Homeschoolers & Board Games

2020-02-17 14:00:00 2020-02-17 16:00:00 America/New_York West Orange Homeschoolers & Board Games All are welcome to participate meet new people and make friends while playing educational board games and learning about library resources.   West Oaks Branch and Genealogy Center

Monday, February 17
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-02-17 14:00:00 2020-02-17 16:00:00 America/New_York West Orange Homeschoolers & Board Games All are welcome to participate meet new people and make friends while playing educational board games and learning about library resources.   West Oaks Branch and Genealogy Center

West Oaks Branch and Genealogy Center

Sarchet Community Room

All are welcome to participate meet new people and make friends while playing educational board games and learning about library resources.  

Hey Kids join us and the West Orange Homeschoolers for fun playing a variety of Board Games. Meet new people, learn a new game, and enjoy lively conversations. Bring your own games to share! 

West Oaks Branch and Genealogy Center

Phone: 407-835-7323

Hours
Mon, Jul 06 Closed
Tue, Jul 07 Closed
Wed, Jul 08 Closed
Thu, Jul 09 Closed
Fri, Jul 10 Closed
Sat, Jul 11 Closed
Sun, Jul 12 Closed

About the branch

LYNX Bus Link 125 Silver Star Rd.
LYNX Bus Link 27 Ocoee / Winter Garden

The construction of the West Oaks Branch was funded by the Library System and a Florida Library Construction Grant.

Genealogy Center Blog

Learn about the Genealogy Collection!

Upcoming events

Mon, Aug 03, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Tue, Aug 04, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Wed, Aug 05, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Thu, Aug 06, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Fri, Aug 07, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Sat, Aug 08, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.