close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

All Aboard!

2020-01-30 11:00:00 2020-01-30 12:00:00 America/New_York All Aboard! Chugga-chugga choo-choo, all aboard! Become a conductor and join us for trainloads of stories and crafts. Recommended for preschoolers Chickasaw Branch

Thursday, January 30
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-01-30 11:00:00 2020-01-30 12:00:00 America/New_York All Aboard! Chugga-chugga choo-choo, all aboard! Become a conductor and join us for trainloads of stories and crafts. Recommended for preschoolers Chickasaw Branch

Chickasaw Branch

Chickasaw - Combined Meeting Room

Chugga-chugga choo-choo, all aboard! Become a conductor and join us for trainloads of stories and crafts. Recommended for preschoolers

Any person requiring special accommodations to participate in any class or program due to a disability may arrange for accommodations by contacting the location at which the event is held at least seven days prior to the event.

Chickasaw Branch


Hours
Mon, Sep 21 Closed
Tue, Sep 22 Closed
Wed, Sep 23 Closed
Thu, Sep 24 Closed
Fri, Sep 25 Closed
Sat, Sep 26 Closed
Sun, Sep 27 Closed

About the branch

LYNX Bus Link 15 Curry Ford Road / Valencia College East

 

The Chickasaw Branch is the newest addition to the Orange County Library System. It is located in east Orange County on North Chickasaw Trail near the corner of Valencia College Lane. The branch is minutes away from several educational institutions (including elementary and middle schools and Valencia College) making it a popular spot for students of all ages. This library boasts several unique features including a pebble chime, modern architectural awnings and two outdoor decks where the community can relax and enjoy our great Florida weather. Opened on July 18, 2015, the Chickasaw Branch was funded by a Florida Library Construction Grant.

Upcoming events

Mon, Oct 19, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Chickasaw - Combined Meeting Room
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Tue, Oct 20, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Chickasaw - Combined Meeting Room
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Wed, Oct 21, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Chickasaw - Combined Meeting Room
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Thu, Oct 22, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Chickasaw - Combined Meeting Room
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Fri, Oct 23, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Chickasaw - Combined Meeting Room
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Sat, Oct 24, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Chickasaw - Combined Meeting Room
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Sun, Oct 25, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Chickasaw - Combined Meeting Room
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Mon, Oct 26, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Chickasaw - Combined Meeting Room
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Tue, Oct 27, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Chickasaw - Combined Meeting Room
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.