close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

General Election Early Voting

2020-10-19 08:00:00 2020-10-19 20:00:00 America/New_York General Election Early Voting Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m. Washington Park Branch

Monday, October 19
8:00am - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-10-19 08:00:00 2020-10-19 20:00:00 America/New_York General Election Early Voting Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m. Washington Park Branch

Washington Park Branch

Washington Park - Lobby/Foyer

Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m. For more information about voting, please contact the Supervisor of Elections

Washington Park Branch

Phone: 407-835-7323

Hours
Mon, Oct 19 Closed
Tue, Oct 20 Closed
Wed, Oct 21 Closed
Thu, Oct 22 Closed
Fri, Oct 23 Closed
Sat, Oct 24 Closed
Sun, Oct 25 Closed

About the branch

LYNX Bus Link 21 Carver Shores
LYNX Bus LInk 302 Downtown Disney Direct

The Washington Park Branch serves the Carver Shores and Metrowest areas, along with the many other subdivisions and local businesses surrounding it. The Washington Park branch has a history that dates back to 1924. It is a combination of the former Booker T. Washington and Washington Shores Libraries. The two branches combined as one and opened in this current location on April 11, 1984. Although small, the glass walls on the front and back of the building create a bright, airy and comfortable atmosphere.

Upcoming events

Sat, Oct 24, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Washington Park - Lobby/Foyer
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Sun, Oct 25, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Washington Park - Lobby/Foyer
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Mon, Oct 26, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Washington Park - Lobby/Foyer
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Tue, Oct 27, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Washington Park - Lobby/Foyer
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Wed, Oct 28, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Washington Park - Lobby/Foyer
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Thu, Oct 29, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Washington Park - Lobby/Foyer
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Fri, Oct 30, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Washington Park - Lobby/Foyer
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Sat, Oct 31, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Washington Park - Lobby/Foyer
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Sun, Nov 01, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Washington Park - Lobby/Foyer
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.