close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Primary Election Early Voting

2020-08-04 09:00:00 2020-08-04 19:00:00 America/New_York Primary Election Early Voting Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m. Washington Park Branch

Tuesday, August 04
9:00am - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-08-04 09:00:00 2020-08-04 19:00:00 America/New_York Primary Election Early Voting Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m. Washington Park Branch

Washington Park Branch

Washington Park - Lobby/Foyer

Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m. For more information about voting, please contact the Supervisor of Elections

Washington Park Branch

Phone: 407-835-7323

Hours
Mon, Aug 03 Closed
Tue, Aug 04 Closed
Wed, Aug 05 Closed
Thu, Aug 06 Closed
Fri, Aug 07 Closed
Sat, Aug 08 Closed
Sun, Aug 09 Closed

About the branch

LYNX Bus Link 21 Carver Shores
LYNX Bus LInk 302 Downtown Disney Direct

The Washington Park Branch serves the Carver Shores and Metrowest areas, along with the many other subdivisions and local businesses surrounding it. The Washington Park branch has a history that dates back to 1924. It is a combination of the former Booker T. Washington and Washington Shores Libraries. The two branches combined as one and opened in this current location on April 11, 1984. Although small, the glass walls on the front and back of the building create a bright, airy and comfortable atmosphere.

Upcoming events

Sun, Aug 09, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Washington Park - Lobby/Foyer
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Mon, Aug 10, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Washington Park - Lobby/Foyer
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Tue, Aug 11, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Washington Park - Lobby/Foyer
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Wed, Aug 12, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Washington Park - Lobby/Foyer
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Thu, Aug 13, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Washington Park - Lobby/Foyer
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Fri, Aug 14, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Washington Park - Lobby/Foyer
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Sat, Aug 15, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Washington Park - Lobby/Foyer
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Sun, Aug 16, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Washington Park - Lobby/Foyer
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.