close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Feeling Good

2020-01-21 17:00:00 2020-01-21 18:00:00 America/New_York Feeling Good Learn some chill skills with self calming techniques, tips and tricks. Recommended for lower and upper elementary. West Oaks Branch and Genealogy Center

Tuesday, January 21
5:00pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-01-21 17:00:00 2020-01-21 18:00:00 America/New_York Feeling Good Learn some chill skills with self calming techniques, tips and tricks. Recommended for lower and upper elementary. West Oaks Branch and Genealogy Center

West Oaks Branch and Genealogy Center

Sarchet Community Room

Learn some chill skills with self calming techniques, tips and tricks. Recommended for lower and upper elementary.

Any person requiring special accommodations to participate in any class or program due to a disability may arrange for accommodations by contacting the location at which the event is held at least seven days prior to the event. 

West Oaks Branch and Genealogy Center

Phone: 407-835-7323

Hours
Mon, Sep 28 Closed
Tue, Sep 29 Closed
Wed, Sep 30 Closed
Thu, Oct 01 Closed
Fri, Oct 02 Closed
Sat, Oct 03 Closed
Sun, Oct 04 Closed

About the branch

LYNX Bus Link 125 Silver Star Rd.
LYNX Bus Link 27 Ocoee / Winter Garden

The construction of the West Oaks Branch was funded by the Library System and a Florida Library Construction Grant.

Genealogy Center Blog

Learn about the Genealogy Collection!

Upcoming events

Mon, Oct 19, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Tue, Oct 20, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Wed, Oct 21, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Thu, Oct 22, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Fri, Oct 23, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Sat, Oct 24, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Sun, Oct 25, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Mon, Oct 26, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Tue, Oct 27, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Wed, Oct 28, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Thu, Oct 29, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Fri, Oct 30, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.