close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Folk Art Arpilleras

2020-01-30 16:00:00 2020-01-30 17:00:00 America/New_York Folk Art Arpilleras Learn about folk art arpilleras from Chile and Peru and create one of your own. Recommended for lower and upper elementary. Fairview Shores Branch

Thursday, January 30
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-01-30 16:00:00 2020-01-30 17:00:00 America/New_York Folk Art Arpilleras Learn about folk art arpilleras from Chile and Peru and create one of your own. Recommended for lower and upper elementary. Fairview Shores Branch

Fairview Shores Branch

Fairview Shores - Meeting Room 1

Learn about folk art arpilleras from Chile and Peru and create one of your own. Recommended for lower and upper elementary.

Any person requiring special accommodations to participate in any class or program due to a disability may arrange for accommodations by contacting the location at which the event is held at least seven days prior to the event.

Fairview Shores Branch

Phone: 407-835-7323

Hours
Mon, Sep 28 Closed
Tue, Sep 29 Closed
Wed, Sep 30 Closed
Thu, Oct 01 Closed
Fri, Oct 02 Closed
Sat, Oct 03 Closed
Sun, Oct 04 Closed

About the branch

LYNX Bus Link 443 / Winter Park | Pine Hills

The Fairview Shores Branch first opened its doors in 1950 as the College Park Branch at 703 Smith Street. The branch moved several times over the next four decades. In 1997, the branch opened as the Edgewater Branch at its last home at 5049 Edgewater Drive in the Northgate Plaza. This location served the neighboring communities for approximately 22 years and is now expanding its reaches to the wider surrounding communities as it transforms to the new Fairview Shores Branch.

Upcoming events

Wed, Sep 30, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Stop by the Fairview Shores and pick up the craft of the week.

Mon, Oct 19, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Fairview Shores - Meeting Room 1
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Tue, Oct 20, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Fairview Shores - Meeting Room 1
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Wed, Oct 21, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Fairview Shores - Meeting Room 1
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Thu, Oct 22, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Fairview Shores - Meeting Room 1
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Fri, Oct 23, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Fairview Shores - Meeting Room 1
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Sat, Oct 24, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Fairview Shores - Meeting Room 1
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Sun, Oct 25, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Fairview Shores - Meeting Room 1
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Mon, Oct 26, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Fairview Shores - Meeting Room 1
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Tue, Oct 27, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Fairview Shores - Meeting Room 1
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Wed, Oct 28, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Fairview Shores - Meeting Room 1
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.