close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Web Design: HTML Level 1

2019-11-04 14:00:00 2019-11-04 15:30:00 America/New_York Web Design: HTML Level 1 Want to expand your skills? Learn how to layout Web pages using HTML5 tags. In this class, learn how to create a header, footer and different sections in a Web page. West Oaks Branch and Genealogy Center

Monday, November 04
2:00pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-04 14:00:00 2019-11-04 15:30:00 America/New_York Web Design: HTML Level 1 Want to expand your skills? Learn how to layout Web pages using HTML5 tags. In this class, learn how to create a header, footer and different sections in a Web page. West Oaks Branch and Genealogy Center

West Oaks Branch and Genealogy Center

West Oaks - Technology Classroom

Want to expand your skills? Learn how to layout Web pages using HTML5 tags. In this class, learn how to create a header, footer and different sections in a Web page.

  • Class Duration: 1.5 hour
  • Age Requirements: 13 and up
  • Recommended Prerequisite: Microsoft Word Level 1
  • Required Skills: Ability navigate the Web using an Internet browser, ability to use a mouse and keyboard, basic computer skills
  • Materials Fee: None
  • Out of District Fee: $10 (includes class and materials fees)

West Oaks Branch and Genealogy Center

Phone: 407-835-7323

Hours
Mon, Jul 13 Closed
Tue, Jul 14 Closed
Wed, Jul 15 Closed
Thu, Jul 16 Closed
Fri, Jul 17 Closed
Sat, Jul 18 Closed
Sun, Jul 19 Closed

About the branch

LYNX Bus Link 125 Silver Star Rd.
LYNX Bus Link 27 Ocoee / Winter Garden

The construction of the West Oaks Branch was funded by the Library System and a Florida Library Construction Grant.

Genealogy Center Blog

Learn about the Genealogy Collection!

Upcoming events

Mon, Aug 03, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Tue, Aug 04, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Wed, Aug 05, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Thu, Aug 06, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Fri, Aug 07, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Sat, Aug 08, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Sun, Aug 09, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Mon, Aug 10, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Tue, Aug 11, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Wed, Aug 12, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Thu, Aug 13, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Fri, Aug 14, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.