close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Microsoft Excel: Data Management Level 1

2019-11-26 10:30:00 2019-11-26 11:30:00 America/New_York Microsoft Excel: Data Management Level 1 Learn how to use advanced sort and filter options; apply data validation and other data tools to organize your data. West Oaks Branch and Genealogy Center

Tuesday, November 26
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-11-26 10:30:00 2019-11-26 11:30:00 America/New_York Microsoft Excel: Data Management Level 1 Learn how to use advanced sort and filter options; apply data validation and other data tools to organize your data. West Oaks Branch and Genealogy Center

West Oaks Branch and Genealogy Center

West Oaks - Technology Classroom

Learn how to use advanced sort and filter options; apply data validation and other data tools to organize your data.

West Oaks Branch and Genealogy Center

Phone: 407-835-7323

Hours
Mon, Jul 06 Closed
Tue, Jul 07 Closed
Wed, Jul 08 Closed
Thu, Jul 09 Closed
Fri, Jul 10 Closed
Sat, Jul 11 Closed
Sun, Jul 12 Closed

About the branch

LYNX Bus Link 125 Silver Star Rd.
LYNX Bus Link 27 Ocoee / Winter Garden

The construction of the West Oaks Branch was funded by the Library System and a Florida Library Construction Grant.

Genealogy Center Blog

Learn about the Genealogy Collection!

Upcoming events

Mon, Aug 03, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Tue, Aug 04, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.