close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

WhizKids: Hand Sewing (Ages 7-12)

for Homeschoolers

2019-11-07 10:30:00 2019-11-07 12:00:00 America/New_York WhizKids: Hand Sewing (Ages 7-12) Kids, want to learn how to hand sew? We'll provide everything that you need, just bring yourself. West Oaks Branch and Genealogy Center

Thursday, November 07
10:30am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-07 10:30:00 2019-11-07 12:00:00 America/New_York WhizKids: Hand Sewing (Ages 7-12) Kids, want to learn how to hand sew? We'll provide everything that you need, just bring yourself. West Oaks Branch and Genealogy Center

West Oaks Branch and Genealogy Center

West Oaks - Technology Classroom

Kids, want to learn how to hand sew? We'll provide everything that you need, just bring yourself.

Join us at West Oaks Library and learn how to hand sew. We will teach you everything you need to know to start hand sewing like a pro.

For students aged below 10: bring an adult to assist your sewing
Materials Fee: None

West Oaks Branch and Genealogy Center

Phone: 407-835-7323

Hours
Mon, Jul 06 Closed
Tue, Jul 07 Closed
Wed, Jul 08 Closed
Thu, Jul 09 Closed
Fri, Jul 10 Closed
Sat, Jul 11 Closed
Sun, Jul 12 Closed

About the branch

LYNX Bus Link 125 Silver Star Rd.
LYNX Bus Link 27 Ocoee / Winter Garden

The construction of the West Oaks Branch was funded by the Library System and a Florida Library Construction Grant.

Genealogy Center Blog

Learn about the Genealogy Collection!

Upcoming events

Mon, Aug 03, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Tue, Aug 04, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Wed, Aug 05, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Thu, Aug 06, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Fri, Aug 07, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Sat, Aug 08, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.