close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Open Lab: Ask A Tech

2019-12-02 14:00:00 2019-12-02 15:00:00 America/New_York Open Lab: Ask A Tech Are you stuck on a software-related project or simply need constructive ideas to get you started? Let us help! A technology trainer will be available to assist you in this open lab. Chickasaw Branch

Monday, December 02
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-02 14:00:00 2019-12-02 15:00:00 America/New_York Open Lab: Ask A Tech Are you stuck on a software-related project or simply need constructive ideas to get you started? Let us help! A technology trainer will be available to assist you in this open lab. Chickasaw Branch

Chickasaw Branch

Chickasaw - Technology Classroom

Are you stuck on a software-related project or simply need constructive ideas to get you started? Let us help! A technology trainer will be available to assist you in this open lab.

Please note: Software questions are handled based on the topics discussed in any of the classes offered at the Library.

Recommended Audience: Adult

TAGS: | Basic Tech Skills |

Chickasaw Branch


Hours
Mon, Jul 06 Closed
Tue, Jul 07 Closed
Wed, Jul 08 Closed
Thu, Jul 09 Closed
Fri, Jul 10 Closed
Sat, Jul 11 Closed
Sun, Jul 12 Closed

About the branch

LYNX Bus Link 15 Curry Ford Road / Valencia College East

 

The Chickasaw Branch is the newest addition to the Orange County Library System. It is located in east Orange County on North Chickasaw Trail near the corner of Valencia College Lane. The branch is minutes away from several educational institutions (including elementary and middle schools and Valencia College) making it a popular spot for students of all ages. This library boasts several unique features including a pebble chime, modern architectural awnings and two outdoor decks where the community can relax and enjoy our great Florida weather. Opened on July 18, 2015, the Chickasaw Branch was funded by a Florida Library Construction Grant.

Upcoming events

Mon, Jul 27, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Chickasaw - Ask at Desk
This summer, Orange County Public Schools Food & Nutrition Services is touring your city to offer meals at no charge to children and young adults ages 18 and under.

Tue, Jul 28, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Chickasaw - Ask at Desk
This summer, Orange County Public Schools Food & Nutrition Services is touring your city to offer meals at no charge to children and young adults ages 18 and under.

Wed, Jul 29, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Chickasaw - Ask at Desk
This summer, Orange County Public Schools Food & Nutrition Services is touring your city to offer meals at no charge to children and young adults ages 18 and under.

Thu, Jul 30, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Chickasaw - Ask at Desk
This summer, Orange County Public Schools Food & Nutrition Services is touring your city to offer meals at no charge to children and young adults ages 18 and under.

Fri, Jul 31, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Chickasaw - Ask at Desk
This summer, Orange County Public Schools Food & Nutrition Services is touring your city to offer meals at no charge to children and young adults ages 18 and under.

Mon, Aug 03, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Chickasaw - Combined Meeting Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Tue, Aug 04, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Chickasaw - Combined Meeting Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Wed, Aug 05, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Chickasaw - Combined Meeting Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Thu, Aug 06, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Chickasaw - Combined Meeting Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Fri, Aug 07, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Chickasaw - Combined Meeting Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Sat, Aug 08, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Chickasaw - Combined Meeting Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Sun, Aug 09, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Chickasaw - Combined Meeting Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Mon, Aug 10, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Chickasaw - Combined Meeting Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Tue, Aug 11, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Chickasaw - Combined Meeting Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.