close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Tiny Tales

2020-02-20 11:45:00 2020-02-20 12:00:00 America/New_York Tiny Tales The rhythm and repetition of nursery rhymes are used to introduce very young children to literature. Hold your child in your lap and enjoy this special time together. Southwest Branch

Thursday, February 20
11:45am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-02-20 11:45:00 2020-02-20 12:00:00 America/New_York Tiny Tales The rhythm and repetition of nursery rhymes are used to introduce very young children to literature. Hold your child in your lap and enjoy this special time together. Southwest Branch

The rhythm and repetition of nursery rhymes are used to introduce very young children to literature. Hold your child in your lap and enjoy this special time together.

Designed especially for babies, Tiny Tales lasts approximately 15 minutes.

Any person requiring special accommodations to participate in any class or event due to a disability may arrange for accommodations by contacting the location at which the event is held at least seven days prior to the event.

TAGS: | Storytime |

Southwest Branch

Phone: 407-835-7323

Hours
Mon, Sep 28 Closed
Tue, Sep 29 Closed
Wed, Sep 30 Closed
Thu, Oct 01 Closed
Fri, Oct 02 Closed
Sat, Oct 03 Closed
Sun, Oct 04 Closed

About the branch

The Southwest Branch opened on March 21, 1989 in a beautiful Mediterranean style building designed by Schweizer and Associates Architecture Firm, who also designed the Orlando Public Library. Serving the Dr. Phillips and Metrowest communities, Southwest is near International Drive and the attractions. Southwest is a popular place for local adults, children, students and tourists.

Read the Southwest blog often for more information on upcoming programs for children and adults, book news and book club discussions, technology classes, art exhibits, new library materials, and more. Email us your suggestions or questions; or post a comment. Let us hear from you!

Upcoming events

Mon, Oct 19, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Tue, Oct 20, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Wed, Oct 21, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Thu, Oct 22, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Fri, Oct 23, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Sat, Oct 24, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Sun, Oct 25, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Mon, Oct 26, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Tue, Oct 27, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Wed, Oct 28, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.