close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Primary Election Early Voting

2020-08-16 09:00:00 2020-08-16 19:00:00 America/New_York Primary Election Early Voting Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m. Southeast Branch

Sunday, August 16
9:00am - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-08-16 09:00:00 2020-08-16 19:00:00 America/New_York Primary Election Early Voting Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m. Southeast Branch

Southeast Branch

Southeast - Meeting Room 2

Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m. For more information about voting, please contact the Supervisor of Elections

Southeast Branch

Phone: 407-835-7323

Hours
Mon, Sep 28 Closed
Tue, Sep 29 Closed
Wed, Sep 30 Closed
Thu, Oct 01 Closed
Fri, Oct 02 Closed
Sat, Oct 03 Closed
Sun, Oct 04 Closed

About the branch

LYNX Bus Link 41 State Road 436
LYNX Bus Link 51 Conway / Orlando International Airport

Two miles from the Orlando International Airport, the Southeast Branch is located in the Terracotta Business Park. Included on the property are various terracotta statues of Chinese warriors and horses to enhance the name of the center. Within the business park are Sistema Universitario Ana G. Mendez, a Veteran's Center, an EMT training center, other businesses and various fast food restaurants.

Upcoming events

Mon, Sep 28, 9:00am - 10:00am
Bring home a fun STEAM activity in a bag to do together as a family. While supplies last.

Thu, Oct 01, 9:00am - 10:00am
Bring home a games activity sheet to do together as a family. (While supplies last)

Thu, Oct 01, 9:00am - 10:00am
Bring home a fun STEAM activity in a bag to do together as a family. While supplies last.

Mon, Oct 05, 9:00am - 10:00am
Bring home a fun STEAM activity in a bag to do together as a family. While supplies last.

Mon, Oct 12, 9:00am - 10:00am
Bring home a fun STEAM activity in a bag to do together as a family. While supplies last.

Mon, Oct 19, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Southeast - Meeting Room 2
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Mon, Oct 19, 9:00am - 10:00am
Bring home a fun STEAM activity in a bag to do together as a family. While Supplies last.

Tue, Oct 20, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Southeast - Meeting Room 2
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Wed, Oct 21, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Southeast - Meeting Room 2
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Thu, Oct 22, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Southeast - Meeting Room 2
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Fri, Oct 23, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Southeast - Meeting Room 2
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Sat, Oct 24, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Southeast - Meeting Room 2
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Sun, Oct 25, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Southeast - Meeting Room 2
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Mon, Oct 26, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Southeast - Meeting Room 2
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Mon, Oct 26, 9:00am - 10:00am
Bring home a fun STEAM activity in a bag to do together as a family. While supplies last.

Tue, Oct 27, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Southeast - Meeting Room 2
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Wed, Oct 28, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Southeast - Meeting Room 2
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.