close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

General Election Early Voting

2020-10-30 08:00:00 2020-10-30 20:00:00 America/New_York General Election Early Voting Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m. Southeast Branch

Friday, October 30
8:00am - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-10-30 08:00:00 2020-10-30 20:00:00 America/New_York General Election Early Voting Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m. Southeast Branch

Southeast Branch

Southeast - Meeting Room 2

Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m. For more information about voting, please contact the Supervisor of Elections

Southeast Branch

Phone: 407-835-7323

Hours
Mon, Nov 30 Closed
Tue, Dec 01 Closed
Wed, Dec 02 Closed
Thu, Dec 03 Closed
Fri, Dec 04 Closed
Sat, Dec 05 Closed
Sun, Dec 06 Closed

About the branch

LYNX Bus Link 41 State Road 436
LYNX Bus Link 51 Conway / Orlando International Airport

Two miles from the Orlando International Airport, the Southeast Branch is located in the Terracotta Business Park. Included on the property are various terracotta statues of Chinese warriors and horses to enhance the name of the center. Within the business park are Sistema Universitario Ana G. Mendez, a Veteran's Center, an EMT training center, other businesses and various fast food restaurants.

Upcoming events

Mon, Dec 07, 9:00am - 10:00am
Bring home a fun STEAM activity in a bag to do together as a family. While supplies last.

Mon, Dec 07, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Come in and vote for your favorite gingerbread house made by one of the Southeast Branch employees. Voting is open December 7th - December 23rd. Cast your vote and get a small gift at the front desk.

Mon, Dec 14, 9:00am - 10:00am
Bring home a fun STEAM activity in a bag to do together as a family. While supplies last.

Mon, Dec 21, 9:00am - 10:00am
Bring home a fun STEAM activity in a bag to do together as a family. While supplies last.

Fri, Jan 01, 9:00am - 10:00am
Bring home a game and puzzle activity sheet. While supplies last.

Mon, Jan 04, 9:00am - 10:00am
Bring home a fun STEAM activity in a bag to do together as a family. While supplies last.