close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

TechKrew: Let's Crochet Camp (3-Day) (Ages 13-17)

Beginner Level - Plush Bunny

Starting crocheting today! Learn the basics of crochet from chaining to finishing your first project, a cute stuffed bunny.

  • Class Duration: 3 days, 1.5 hours per day 
  • Age Requirements: 13-17 (if out of age gap, please see instructor)
  • Recommended Prerequisite: None
  • Required Skills: None
  • Materials Fee: None
  • Out of District Fee: $30 (includes class and materials fees)

West Oaks Branch and Genealogy Center

Phone: 407-835-7323

Hours
Mon, Aug 03 Closed
Tue, Aug 04 Closed
Wed, Aug 05 Closed
Thu, Aug 06 Closed
Fri, Aug 07 Closed
Sat, Aug 08 Closed
Sun, Aug 09 Closed

About the branch

LYNX Bus Link 125 Silver Star Rd.
LYNX Bus Link 27 Ocoee / Winter Garden

The construction of the West Oaks Branch was funded by the Library System and a Florida Library Construction Grant.

Genealogy Center Blog

Learn about the Genealogy Collection!

Upcoming events

Mon, Aug 03, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Tue, Aug 04, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Wed, Aug 05, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Thu, Aug 06, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Fri, Aug 07, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Sat, Aug 08, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Sun, Aug 09, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Mon, Aug 10, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Tue, Aug 11, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Wed, Aug 12, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Thu, Aug 13, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Fri, Aug 14, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Sat, Aug 15, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Sun, Aug 16, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.