close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Microsoft Excel: Data Management Level 2

2020-01-28 11:45:00 2020-01-28 12:45:00 America/New_York Microsoft Excel: Data Management Level 2 Learn how to apply data subtotals, outlines, data consolidation and conditional formatting to organize your data. Southwest Branch

Tuesday, January 28
11:45am - 12:45pm

Add to Calendar 2020-01-28 11:45:00 2020-01-28 12:45:00 America/New_York Microsoft Excel: Data Management Level 2 Learn how to apply data subtotals, outlines, data consolidation and conditional formatting to organize your data. Southwest Branch

Southwest Branch

Technology Classroom

Learn how to apply data subtotals, outlines, data consolidation and conditional formatting to organize your data.

Southwest Branch

Phone: 407-835-7323

Hours
Mon, Jul 06 Closed
Tue, Jul 07 Closed
Wed, Jul 08 Closed
Thu, Jul 09 Closed
Fri, Jul 10 Closed
Sat, Jul 11 Closed
Sun, Jul 12 Closed

About the branch

The Southwest Branch opened on March 21, 1989 in a beautiful Mediterranean style building designed by Schweizer and Associates Architecture Firm, who also designed the Orlando Public Library. Serving the Dr. Phillips and Metrowest communities, Southwest is near International Drive and the attractions. Southwest is a popular place for local adults, children, students and tourists.

Read the Southwest blog often for more information on upcoming programs for children and adults, book news and book club discussions, technology classes, art exhibits, new library materials, and more. Email us your suggestions or questions; or post a comment. Let us hear from you!

Upcoming events

Mon, Aug 03, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Tue, Aug 04, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Wed, Aug 05, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Thu, Aug 06, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Fri, Aug 07, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.