close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Tiny Tales

2020-01-22 11:45:00 2020-01-22 12:05:00 America/New_York Tiny Tales The rhythm and repetition of nursery rhymes are used to introduce very young children to literature. Hold your child in your lap and enjoy this special time together. Southeast Branch

Wednesday, January 22
11:45am - 12:05pm

Add to Calendar 2020-01-22 11:45:00 2020-01-22 12:05:00 America/New_York Tiny Tales The rhythm and repetition of nursery rhymes are used to introduce very young children to literature. Hold your child in your lap and enjoy this special time together. Southeast Branch

Southeast Branch

Southeast - Meeting Room 2

The rhythm and repetition of nursery rhymes are used to introduce very young children to literature. Hold your child in your lap and enjoy this special time together.

Designed especially for babies, Tiny Tales lasts approximately 15 minutes.

Any person requiring special accommodations to participate in any class or event due to a disability may arrange for accommodations by contacting the location at which the event is held at least seven days prior to the event.

TAGS: | Storytime |

Southeast Branch

Phone: 407-835-7323

Hours
Mon, Sep 28 Closed
Tue, Sep 29 Closed
Wed, Sep 30 Closed
Thu, Oct 01 Closed
Fri, Oct 02 Closed
Sat, Oct 03 Closed
Sun, Oct 04 Closed

About the branch

LYNX Bus Link 41 State Road 436
LYNX Bus Link 51 Conway / Orlando International Airport

Two miles from the Orlando International Airport, the Southeast Branch is located in the Terracotta Business Park. Included on the property are various terracotta statues of Chinese warriors and horses to enhance the name of the center. Within the business park are Sistema Universitario Ana G. Mendez, a Veteran's Center, an EMT training center, other businesses and various fast food restaurants.

Upcoming events

Thu, Oct 01, 9:00am - 10:00am
Bring home a games activity sheet to do together as a family. (While supplies last)

Thu, Oct 01, 9:00am - 10:00am
Bring home a fun STEAM activity in a bag to do together as a family. While supplies last.

Mon, Oct 05, 9:00am - 10:00am
Bring home a fun STEAM activity in a bag to do together as a family. While supplies last.

Mon, Oct 12, 9:00am - 10:00am
Bring home a fun STEAM activity in a bag to do together as a family. While supplies last.

Wed, Oct 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Southeast - Ask at Desk
Interview practice

Mon, Oct 19, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Southeast - Meeting Room 2
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Mon, Oct 19, 9:00am - 10:00am
Bring home a fun STEAM activity in a bag to do together as a family. While Supplies last.

Tue, Oct 20, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Southeast - Meeting Room 2
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Wed, Oct 21, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Southeast - Meeting Room 2
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Thu, Oct 22, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Southeast - Meeting Room 2
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Fri, Oct 23, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Southeast - Meeting Room 2
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Sat, Oct 24, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Southeast - Meeting Room 2
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Sun, Oct 25, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Southeast - Meeting Room 2
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Mon, Oct 26, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Southeast - Meeting Room 2
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Mon, Oct 26, 9:00am - 10:00am
Bring home a fun STEAM activity in a bag to do together as a family. While supplies last.

Tue, Oct 27, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Southeast - Meeting Room 2
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Wed, Oct 28, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Southeast - Meeting Room 2
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Thu, Oct 29, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Southeast - Meeting Room 2
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Fri, Oct 30, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Southeast - Meeting Room 2
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.