close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Summer Lunch- OCPS Mobile Lunch

2020-06-23 11:00:00 2020-06-23 12:00:00 America/New_York Summer Lunch- OCPS Mobile Lunch This summer, Orange County Public Schools Food & Nutrition Services is touring your city to offer meals at no charge to children and young adults ages 18 and under. Fairview Shores Branch

Tuesday, June 23
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-06-23 11:00:00 2020-06-23 12:00:00 America/New_York Summer Lunch- OCPS Mobile Lunch This summer, Orange County Public Schools Food & Nutrition Services is touring your city to offer meals at no charge to children and young adults ages 18 and under. Fairview Shores Branch

Fairview Shores Branch

Fairview Shores - Meeting Room 1

This summer, Orange County Public Schools Food & Nutrition Services is touring your city to offer meals at no charge to children and young adults ages 18 and under.

The OCPS Mobile Lunch Vehicles are part of the USDA Summer Food Service Program, Summer BreakSpot. Lunches will only be offered to children and young adults 18 and under. This is an equal opportunity institution. (No meals will be served on Friday, July 3).

TAGS: | Cooking & Food |

Fairview Shores Branch

Phone: 407-835-7323

Hours
Mon, Jul 06 Closed
Tue, Jul 07 Closed
Wed, Jul 08 Closed
Thu, Jul 09 Closed
Fri, Jul 10 Closed
Sat, Jul 11 Closed
Sun, Jul 12 Closed

About the branch

LYNX Bus Link 443 / Winter Park | Pine Hills

The Fairview Shores Branch first opened its doors in 1950 as the College Park Branch at 703 Smith Street. The branch moved several times over the next four decades. In 1997, the branch opened as the Edgewater Branch at its last home at 5049 Edgewater Drive in the Northgate Plaza. This location served the neighboring communities for approximately 22 years and is now expanding its reaches to the wider surrounding communities as it transforms to the new Fairview Shores Branch.

Upcoming events

Mon, Jul 13, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Fairview Shores - Meeting Room 1
This summer, Orange County Public Schools Food & Nutrition Services is touring your city to offer meals at no charge to children and young adults ages 18 and under.

Tue, Jul 14, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Fairview Shores - Meeting Room 1
This summer, Orange County Public Schools Food & Nutrition Services is touring your city to offer meals at no charge to children and young adults ages 18 and under.

Wed, Jul 15, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Fairview Shores - Meeting Room 1
This summer, Orange County Public Schools Food & Nutrition Services is touring your city to offer meals at no charge to children and young adults ages 18 and under.

Thu, Jul 16, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Fairview Shores - Meeting Room 1
This summer, Orange County Public Schools Food & Nutrition Services is touring your city to offer meals at no charge to children and young adults ages 18 and under.

Fri, Jul 17, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Fairview Shores - Meeting Room 1
This summer, Orange County Public Schools Food & Nutrition Services is touring your city to offer meals at no charge to children and young adults ages 18 and under.

Mon, Jul 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Fairview Shores - Meeting Room 1
This summer, Orange County Public Schools Food & Nutrition Services is touring your city to offer meals at no charge to children and young adults ages 18 and under.

Tue, Jul 21, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Fairview Shores - Meeting Room 1
This summer, Orange County Public Schools Food & Nutrition Services is touring your city to offer meals at no charge to children and young adults ages 18 and under.

Wed, Jul 22, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Fairview Shores - Meeting Room 1
This summer, Orange County Public Schools Food & Nutrition Services is touring your city to offer meals at no charge to children and young adults ages 18 and under.

Thu, Jul 23, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Fairview Shores - Ask at Desk
This summer, Orange County Public Schools Food & Nutrition Services is touring your city to offer meals at no charge to children and young adults ages 18 and under.

Fri, Jul 24, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Fairview Shores - Ask at Desk
This summer, Orange County Public Schools Food & Nutrition Services is touring your city to offer meals at no charge to children and young adults ages 18 and under.

Mon, Jul 27, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Fairview Shores - Ask at Desk
This summer, Orange County Public Schools Food & Nutrition Services is touring your city to offer meals at no charge to children and young adults ages 18 and under.

Tue, Jul 28, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Fairview Shores - Ask at Desk
This summer, Orange County Public Schools Food & Nutrition Services is touring your city to offer meals at no charge to children and young adults ages 18 and under.

Wed, Jul 29, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Fairview Shores - Ask at Desk
This summer, Orange County Public Schools Food & Nutrition Services is touring your city to offer meals at no charge to children and young adults ages 18 and under.

Thu, Jul 30, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Fairview Shores - Ask at Desk
This summer, Orange County Public Schools Food & Nutrition Services is touring your city to offer meals at no charge to children and young adults ages 18 and under.

Fri, Jul 31, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Fairview Shores - Ask at Desk
This summer, Orange County Public Schools Food & Nutrition Services is touring your city to offer meals at no charge to children and young adults ages 18 and under.

Mon, Aug 03, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Fairview Shores - Meeting Room 1
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Tue, Aug 04, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Fairview Shores - Meeting Room 1
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Wed, Aug 05, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Fairview Shores - Meeting Room 1
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Thu, Aug 06, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Fairview Shores - Meeting Room 1
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Fri, Aug 07, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Fairview Shores - Meeting Room 1
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Sat, Aug 08, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Fairview Shores - Meeting Room 1
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Sun, Aug 09, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Fairview Shores - Meeting Room 1
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Mon, Aug 10, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Fairview Shores - Meeting Room 1
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Tue, Aug 11, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Fairview Shores - Meeting Room 1
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.