close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Researching Your Revolutionary War Patriot

Genealogy Workshop

2020-01-18 10:00:00 2020-01-18 12:30:00 America/New_York Researching Your Revolutionary War Patriot Have you wondered if a Revolutionary War patriot ancestor is hidden in your family tree? Perhaps you are eligible to join the Daughters of the American Revolution (DAR). Find out at this workshop. West Oaks Branch and Genealogy Center

Saturday, January 18
10:00am - 12:30pm

Add to Calendar 2020-01-18 10:00:00 2020-01-18 12:30:00 America/New_York Researching Your Revolutionary War Patriot Have you wondered if a Revolutionary War patriot ancestor is hidden in your family tree? Perhaps you are eligible to join the Daughters of the American Revolution (DAR). Find out at this workshop. West Oaks Branch and Genealogy Center

West Oaks Branch and Genealogy Center

Sarchet Community Room

Have you wondered if a Revolutionary War patriot ancestor is hidden in your family tree? Perhaps you are eligible to join the Daughters of the American Revolution (DAR). Find out at this workshop.

West Oaks Branch and Genealogy Center

Phone: 407-835-7323

Hours
Mon, Sep 21 Closed
Tue, Sep 22 Closed
Wed, Sep 23 Closed
Thu, Sep 24 Closed
Fri, Sep 25 Closed
Sat, Sep 26 Closed
Sun, Sep 27 Closed

About the branch

LYNX Bus Link 125 Silver Star Rd.
LYNX Bus Link 27 Ocoee / Winter Garden

The construction of the West Oaks Branch was funded by the Library System and a Florida Library Construction Grant.

Genealogy Center Blog

Learn about the Genealogy Collection!

Upcoming events

Mon, Oct 19, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Tue, Oct 20, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Wed, Oct 21, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Thu, Oct 22, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Fri, Oct 23, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Sat, Oct 24, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Sun, Oct 25, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Mon, Oct 26, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Tue, Oct 27, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Sarchet Community Room
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.