close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Open Lab: Ask A Tech

2020-02-15 12:30:00 2020-02-15 13:30:00 America/New_York Open Lab: Ask A Tech Are you stuck on a software-related project or simply need constructive ideas to get you started? Let us help! A technology trainer will be available to assist you in this open lab. Fairview Shores Branch

Saturday, February 15
12:30pm - 1:30pm

Add to Calendar 2020-02-15 12:30:00 2020-02-15 13:30:00 America/New_York Open Lab: Ask A Tech Are you stuck on a software-related project or simply need constructive ideas to get you started? Let us help! A technology trainer will be available to assist you in this open lab. Fairview Shores Branch

Fairview Shores Branch

Fairview Shores - Computer Classroom

Are you stuck on a software-related project or simply need constructive ideas to get you started? Let us help! A technology trainer will be available to assist you in this open lab.

Please note: Software questions are handled based on the topics discussed in any of the classes offered at the Library.

Recommended Audience: Adult

TAGS: | Basic Tech Skills |

Fairview Shores Branch

Phone: 407-835-7323

Hours
Mon, Sep 21 Closed
Tue, Sep 22 Closed
Wed, Sep 23 Closed
Thu, Sep 24 Closed
Fri, Sep 25 Closed
Sat, Sep 26 Closed
Sun, Sep 27 Closed

About the branch

LYNX Bus Link 443 / Winter Park | Pine Hills

The Fairview Shores Branch first opened its doors in 1950 as the College Park Branch at 703 Smith Street. The branch moved several times over the next four decades. In 1997, the branch opened as the Edgewater Branch at its last home at 5049 Edgewater Drive in the Northgate Plaza. This location served the neighboring communities for approximately 22 years and is now expanding its reaches to the wider surrounding communities as it transforms to the new Fairview Shores Branch.

Upcoming events

Wed, Sep 30, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Stop by the Fairview Shores and pick up the craft of the week.

Mon, Oct 19, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Fairview Shores - Meeting Room 1
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Tue, Oct 20, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Fairview Shores - Meeting Room 1
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Wed, Oct 21, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Fairview Shores - Meeting Room 1
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Thu, Oct 22, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Fairview Shores - Meeting Room 1
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Fri, Oct 23, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Fairview Shores - Meeting Room 1
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Sat, Oct 24, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Fairview Shores - Meeting Room 1
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Sun, Oct 25, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Fairview Shores - Meeting Room 1
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Mon, Oct 26, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Fairview Shores - Meeting Room 1
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Tue, Oct 27, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Fairview Shores - Meeting Room 1
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.