close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Adobe Illustrator Level 2

2020-03-05 16:00:00 2020-03-05 17:00:00 America/New_York Adobe Illustrator Level 2 Design professional-looking stationery using Adobe Illustrator. Create and arrange text and image assets and use masks, transparency, and blending modes to create eye-catching designs. Washington Park Branch

Thursday, March 05
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-03-05 16:00:00 2020-03-05 17:00:00 America/New_York Adobe Illustrator Level 2 Design professional-looking stationery using Adobe Illustrator. Create and arrange text and image assets and use masks, transparency, and blending modes to create eye-catching designs. Washington Park Branch

Washington Park Branch

Washington Park - Technology Classroom

Design professional-looking stationery using Adobe Illustrator. Create and arrange text and image assets and use masks, transparency, and blending modes to create eye-catching designs.

  • Class Duration: 1 hour
  • Age Requirements: 13-Adult
  • Recommended Prerequisite: Adobe Illustrator Level 1
  • Required Skills: None
  • Materials Fee: None
  • Out of District Fee: $10 (includes class and materials fees)

TAGS: | Graphic Design |

Washington Park Branch

Phone: 407-835-7323

Hours
Mon, Jul 13 Closed
Tue, Jul 14 Closed
Wed, Jul 15 Closed
Thu, Jul 16 Closed
Fri, Jul 17 Closed
Sat, Jul 18 Closed
Sun, Jul 19 Closed

About the branch

LYNX Bus Link 21 Carver Shores
LYNX Bus LInk 302 Downtown Disney Direct

The Washington Park Branch serves the Carver Shores and Metrowest areas, along with the many other subdivisions and local businesses surrounding it. The Washington Park branch has a history that dates back to 1924. It is a combination of the former Booker T. Washington and Washington Shores Libraries. The two branches combined as one and opened in this current location on April 11, 1984. Although small, the glass walls on the front and back of the building create a bright, airy and comfortable atmosphere.

Upcoming events

Mon, Aug 03, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Washington Park - Lobby/Foyer
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Tue, Aug 04, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Washington Park - Lobby/Foyer
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Wed, Aug 05, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Washington Park - Lobby/Foyer
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Thu, Aug 06, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Washington Park - Lobby/Foyer
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Fri, Aug 07, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Washington Park - Lobby/Foyer
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Sat, Aug 08, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Washington Park - Lobby/Foyer
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Sun, Aug 09, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Washington Park - Lobby/Foyer
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Mon, Aug 10, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Washington Park - Lobby/Foyer
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Tue, Aug 11, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Washington Park - Lobby/Foyer
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Wed, Aug 12, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Washington Park - Lobby/Foyer
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Thu, Aug 13, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Washington Park - Lobby/Foyer
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Fri, Aug 14, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Washington Park - Lobby/Foyer
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Sat, Aug 15, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Washington Park - Lobby/Foyer
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.