close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Open Language Lab

2020-01-28 10:00:00 2020-01-28 20:00:00 America/New_York Open Language Lab Explore and learn English (ESOL) or the language of your choice in an open lab environment. Learn and practice using one of the available programs. #ellis#esol #esl Southeast Branch

Tuesday, January 28
10:00am - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-01-28 10:00:00 2020-01-28 20:00:00 America/New_York Open Language Lab Explore and learn English (ESOL) or the language of your choice in an open lab environment. Learn and practice using one of the available programs. #ellis#esol #esl Southeast Branch

Southeast Branch

Southeast - Language Lab

Explore and learn English (ESOL) or the language of your choice in an open lab environment. Learn and practice using one of the available programs. #ellis#esol #esl

Southeast Branch

Phone: 407-835-7323

Hours
Mon, Sep 14 Closed
Tue, Sep 15 Closed
Wed, Sep 16 Closed
Thu, Sep 17 Closed
Fri, Sep 18 Closed
Sat, Sep 19 Closed
Sun, Sep 20 Closed

About the branch

LYNX Bus Link 41 State Road 436
LYNX Bus Link 51 Conway / Orlando International Airport

Two miles from the Orlando International Airport, the Southeast Branch is located in the Terracotta Business Park. Included on the property are various terracotta statues of Chinese warriors and horses to enhance the name of the center. Within the business park are Sistema Universitario Ana G. Mendez, a Veteran's Center, an EMT training center, other businesses and various fast food restaurants.

Upcoming events

Mon, Sep 21, 9:00am - 10:00am
Bring home a fun STEAM activity in a bag to do together as a family. While supplies last.

Mon, Sep 28, 9:00am - 10:00am
Bring home a fun STEAM activity in a bag to do together as a family. While supplies last.

Thu, Oct 01, 9:00am - 10:00am
Bring home a fun STEAM activity in a bag to do together as a family. While supplies last.

Mon, Oct 05, 9:00am - 10:00am
Bring home a fun STEAM activity in a bag to do together as a family. While supplies last.

Mon, Oct 12, 9:00am - 10:00am
Bring home a fun STEAM activity in a bag to do together as a family. While supplies last.

Mon, Oct 19, 8:00am - 8:00pm
Southeast - Meeting Room 2
Early Voting will take place from 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Mon, Oct 19, 9:00am - 10:00am
Bring home a fun STEAM activity in a bag to do together as a family. While Supplies last.