close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Primary Election Early Voting

2020-08-05 09:00:00 2020-08-05 19:00:00 America/New_York Primary Election Early Voting Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m. Fairview Shores Branch

Wednesday, August 05
9:00am - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-08-05 09:00:00 2020-08-05 19:00:00 America/New_York Primary Election Early Voting Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m. Fairview Shores Branch

Fairview Shores Branch

Fairview Shores - Meeting Room 1

Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m. For more information about voting, please contact the Supervisor of Elections

Fairview Shores Branch

Phone: 407-835-7323

Hours
Mon, Aug 03 Closed
Tue, Aug 04 Closed
Wed, Aug 05 Closed
Thu, Aug 06 Closed
Fri, Aug 07 Closed
Sat, Aug 08 Closed
Sun, Aug 09 Closed

About the branch

LYNX Bus Link 443 / Winter Park | Pine Hills

The Fairview Shores Branch first opened its doors in 1950 as the College Park Branch at 703 Smith Street. The branch moved several times over the next four decades. In 1997, the branch opened as the Edgewater Branch at its last home at 5049 Edgewater Drive in the Northgate Plaza. This location served the neighboring communities for approximately 22 years and is now expanding its reaches to the wider surrounding communities as it transforms to the new Fairview Shores Branch.

Upcoming events

Sun, Aug 09, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Fairview Shores - Meeting Room 1
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Mon, Aug 10, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Fairview Shores - Meeting Room 1
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Tue, Aug 11, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Fairview Shores - Meeting Room 1
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Wed, Aug 12, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Fairview Shores - Meeting Room 1
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Thu, Aug 13, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Fairview Shores - Meeting Room 1
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Fri, Aug 14, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Fairview Shores - Meeting Room 1
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Sat, Aug 15, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Fairview Shores - Meeting Room 1
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Sun, Aug 16, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Fairview Shores - Meeting Room 1
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.