close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Web Design: HTML Level 1

2020-03-04 10:30:00 2020-03-04 11:30:00 America/New_York Web Design: HTML Level 1 Want to expand your skills? Learn how to layout Web pages using HTML5 tags. In this class, learn how to create a header, footer and different sections in a Web page. Southwest Branch

Wednesday, March 04
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2020-03-04 10:30:00 2020-03-04 11:30:00 America/New_York Web Design: HTML Level 1 Want to expand your skills? Learn how to layout Web pages using HTML5 tags. In this class, learn how to create a header, footer and different sections in a Web page. Southwest Branch

Southwest Branch

Technology Classroom

Want to expand your skills? Learn how to layout Web pages using HTML5 tags. In this class, learn how to create a header, footer and different sections in a Web page.

  • Class Duration: 1.5 hour
  • Age Requirements: 13 and up
  • Recommended Prerequisite: Microsoft Word Level 1
  • Required Skills: Ability navigate the Web using an Internet browser, ability to use a mouse and keyboard, basic computer skills
  • Materials Fee: None
  • Out of District Fee: $10 (includes class and materials fees)

Southwest Branch

Phone: 407-835-7323

Hours
Mon, Jul 13 Closed
Tue, Jul 14 Closed
Wed, Jul 15 Closed
Thu, Jul 16 Closed
Fri, Jul 17 Closed
Sat, Jul 18 Closed
Sun, Jul 19 Closed

About the branch

The Southwest Branch opened on March 21, 1989 in a beautiful Mediterranean style building designed by Schweizer and Associates Architecture Firm, who also designed the Orlando Public Library. Serving the Dr. Phillips and Metrowest communities, Southwest is near International Drive and the attractions. Southwest is a popular place for local adults, children, students and tourists.

Read the Southwest blog often for more information on upcoming programs for children and adults, book news and book club discussions, technology classes, art exhibits, new library materials, and more. Email us your suggestions or questions; or post a comment. Let us hear from you!

Upcoming events

Mon, Aug 03, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Tue, Aug 04, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Wed, Aug 05, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Thu, Aug 06, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Fri, Aug 07, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Sat, Aug 08, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Sun, Aug 09, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Mon, Aug 10, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Tue, Aug 11, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Wed, Aug 12, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Thu, Aug 13, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.