close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

English from Zero

2020-03-12 19:00:00 2020-03-12 20:00:00 America/New_York English from Zero English from Zero classes are designed for beginning English learners. Each workshop has a specific target topic. See calendar for more information. Southwest Branch

Thursday, March 12
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-03-12 19:00:00 2020-03-12 20:00:00 America/New_York English from Zero English from Zero classes are designed for beginning English learners. Each workshop has a specific target topic. See calendar for more information. Southwest Branch

Southwest Branch

Reading Area

English from Zero classes are designed for beginning English learners. Each workshop has a specific target topic. See calendar for more information.

English from Zero classes are designed for beginning English learners. Each workshop has a specific target vocabulary, grammar structure, and conversation practices based on specific topics. See the calendar for more information.

Ingles desde cero son talleres de vocabulario en inglés están diseñados para los estudiantes de inglés. Cada taller tiene un tema específico cual incluye vocabulario, estructura gramatica, e practicas del habla.
Busque más información en el calendario.

Any person requiring special accommodations to participate in any class or event due to a disability may arrange for accommodations by contacting the location at which the event is held at least seven days prior to the event. 

TAGS: | Language Learning |

Southwest Branch

Phone: 407-835-7323

Hours
Mon, Jul 13 Closed
Tue, Jul 14 Closed
Wed, Jul 15 Closed
Thu, Jul 16 Closed
Fri, Jul 17 Closed
Sat, Jul 18 Closed
Sun, Jul 19 Closed

About the branch

The Southwest Branch opened on March 21, 1989 in a beautiful Mediterranean style building designed by Schweizer and Associates Architecture Firm, who also designed the Orlando Public Library. Serving the Dr. Phillips and Metrowest communities, Southwest is near International Drive and the attractions. Southwest is a popular place for local adults, children, students and tourists.

Read the Southwest blog often for more information on upcoming programs for children and adults, book news and book club discussions, technology classes, art exhibits, new library materials, and more. Email us your suggestions or questions; or post a comment. Let us hear from you!

Upcoming events

Mon, Aug 03, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Tue, Aug 04, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Wed, Aug 05, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Thu, Aug 06, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Fri, Aug 07, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Sat, Aug 08, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Sun, Aug 09, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Mon, Aug 10, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Tue, Aug 11, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Wed, Aug 12, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Thu, Aug 13, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Early Voting will take place from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m.