close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

STEAM Kits: Gobble, Gobble Craft

2020-11-23 09:00:00 2020-11-23 10:00:00 America/New_York STEAM Kits: Gobble, Gobble Craft Bring home a fun STEAM activity in a bag to do together as a family. While supplies last. Southeast Branch

Monday, November 23
9:00am - 10:00am

Add to Calendar 2020-11-23 09:00:00 2020-11-23 10:00:00 America/New_York STEAM Kits: Gobble, Gobble Craft Bring home a fun STEAM activity in a bag to do together as a family. While supplies last. Southeast Branch

Bring home a fun STEAM activity in a bag to do together as a family. While supplies last.

TAGS: | Arts & Crafting |

Southeast Branch

Phone: 407-835-7323

Hours
Mon, Nov 23 Closed
Tue, Nov 24 Closed
Wed, Nov 25 Closed
Thu, Nov 26 Closed
Fri, Nov 27 Closed
Sat, Nov 28 Closed
Sun, Nov 29 Closed

About the branch

LYNX Bus Link 41 State Road 436
LYNX Bus Link 51 Conway / Orlando International Airport

Two miles from the Orlando International Airport, the Southeast Branch is located in the Terracotta Business Park. Included on the property are various terracotta statues of Chinese warriors and horses to enhance the name of the center. Within the business park are Sistema Universitario Ana G. Mendez, a Veteran's Center, an EMT training center, other businesses and various fast food restaurants.

Upcoming events

Tue, Dec 01, 8:00am - 8:55am
Bring home a games activity sheet to do together as a family. (While supplies last)

Tue, Dec 01, 9:00am - 10:00am
Bring home a fun STEAM activity in a bag to do together as a family. While supplies last.

Mon, Dec 07, 9:00am - 10:00am
Bring home a fun STEAM activity in a bag to do together as a family. While supplies last.

Mon, Dec 14, 9:00am - 10:00am
Bring home a fun STEAM activity in a bag to do together as a family. While supplies last.

Mon, Dec 21, 9:00am - 10:00am
Bring home a fun STEAM activity in a bag to do together as a family. While supplies last.