close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Online Class: HTML5 Level 1

2019-01-08 18:00:00 2019-01-08 19:30:00 America/New_York Online Class: HTML5 Level 1 Learn basic Web design processes and terminology and how to create a simple Web page using HTML tags. Recommended Audience: Adult Online

Tuesday, January 08
6:00pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-01-08 18:00:00 2019-01-08 19:30:00 America/New_York Online Class: HTML5 Level 1 Learn basic Web design processes and terminology and how to create a simple Web page using HTML tags. Recommended Audience: Adult Online

Learn basic Web design processes and terminology and how to create a simple Web page using HTML tags. Recommended Audience: Adult

A desktop or laptop computer with access to the Internet and speakers or headsets are required.

Flash Player 8.0 or above is also required. Android and iOS users must install the Adobe Connect Mobile App. However, please note interactivity will be limited.

TAGS: | Live Online Class |

Online


Hours
Mon, May 20 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 21 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 22 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 23 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, May 24 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 25 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, May 26 1:00PM to 6:00PM

About the branch

Upcoming events

Thu, May 23, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Learn common image editing techniques used to retouch and restore photographs. Recommended Audience: Adult

Tue, May 28, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Calculate your data with formulas and functions. Search the Function Library to find the perfect fit. Use date, financial, logical, lookup, math and text functions.

Wed, May 29, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Display your data in stunning charts and graphs. Insert recommended and custom charts. Edit chart data, elements and styles.

Thu, May 30, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Dread analyzing data? Simplify the process and create meaningful reports using the powerful PivotTable tools.

Wed, Jun 19, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Learn basic Web design processes and terminology and how to create a simple Web page using HTML tags. Recommended Audience: Adult