close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Online Class: HTML5 Level 4

2019-01-29 18:00:00 2019-01-29 19:30:00 America/New_York Online Class: HTML5 Level 4 Customize your Web pages using CSS. Learn how to add functionality such as Google Maps CSS Hovers and Transitions into Web pages. Recommended Audience: Adult Online

Tuesday, January 29
6:00pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-01-29 18:00:00 2019-01-29 19:30:00 America/New_York Online Class: HTML5 Level 4 Customize your Web pages using CSS. Learn how to add functionality such as Google Maps CSS Hovers and Transitions into Web pages. Recommended Audience: Adult Online

Customize your Web pages using CSS. Learn how to add functionality such as Google Maps CSS Hovers and Transitions into Web pages. Recommended Audience: Adult

A desktop or laptop computer with access to the Internet and speakers or headsets are required.

Flash Player 8.0 or above is also required.

Android and iOS users must install the Adobe Connect Mobile App. However, please note interactivity will be limited. 

TAGS: | Live Online Class |

Online


Hours
Mon, Jun 24 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 25 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 26 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 27 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jun 28 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 29 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jun 30 1:00PM to 6:00PM

About the branch

Upcoming events

Mon, Jul 08, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Learn basic Web design processes and terminology and how to create a simple Web page using HTML tags. Recommended Audience: Adult

Tue, Jul 09, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Want to expand your skills? Learn how to layout Web pages using HTML5 tags. In this class, you learn how to create a header, footer and different sections in a Web page. Recommended Audience: Adult

Wed, Jul 10, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Want to display data properly on your web page? Learn how to build a responsive table to showcase your data. Recommended Audience: Adult

Thu, Jul 11, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Do you want to interact with your users? Learn how to create an interactive form to collect data from your site visitors. Recommended Audience: Adult

Mon, Jul 15, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Learn the basic features of QuickBooks to get you started in organizing your personal or business finances. Recommended Audience: Adult

Tue, Jul 16, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Learn how to setup a new company profile including the Vendor Center, Customer Center and adding Items. Recommended Audience: Adult

Wed, Jul 17, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Learn how to record different types of business transactions such as posting accounts payable and accounts receivable. Recommended Audience: Adult

Thu, Jul 18, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Learn how to add new employees, enter timesheets, setup employee benefits, setup payroll items, pay employees, process payroll forms, and process payroll reports in QuickBooks.