close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Register 93 Seats Remaining

Online Class: HTML5 Level 4

2019-01-29 18:00:00 2019-01-29 19:30:00 America/New_York Online Class: HTML5 Level 4 Customize your Web pages using CSS. Learn how to add functionality such as Google Maps CSS Hovers and Transitions into Web pages. Recommended Audience: Adult Online

Tuesday, January 29
6:00pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-01-29 18:00:00 2019-01-29 19:30:00 America/New_York Online Class: HTML5 Level 4 Customize your Web pages using CSS. Learn how to add functionality such as Google Maps CSS Hovers and Transitions into Web pages. Recommended Audience: Adult Online

Customize your Web pages using CSS. Learn how to add functionality such as Google Maps CSS Hovers and Transitions into Web pages. Recommended Audience: Adult

A desktop or laptop computer with access to the Internet and speakers or headsets are required.

Flash Player 8.0 or above is also required.

Android and iOS users must install the Adobe Connect Mobile App. However, please note interactivity will be limited. 

TAGS: | Live Online Class |

Online


Hours
Mon, Jan 14 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jan 15 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jan 16 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jan 17 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jan 18 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 19 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jan 20 1:00PM to 6:00PM

About the branch

Upcoming events

Tue, Jan 22, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Want to take your coding skills to the next level? Learn how to write proper Cascading Style Sheets (CSS) code and format Web pages using external style sheets. Recommended Audience: Adult

Wed, Jan 23, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Learn how to use layer styles, custom shapes, text tool, gradient tool, save and print. Recommended Audience: Adult

Mon, Jan 28, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Learn how to record different types of business transactions such as posting accounts payable and accounts receivable. Recommended Audience: Adult

Tue, Jan 29, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Customize your Web pages using CSS. Learn how to add functionality such as Google Maps CSS Hovers and Transitions into Web pages. Recommended Audience: Adult

Wed, Jan 30, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Learn common image editing techniques used to retouch and restore photographs. Recommended Audience: Adult

Mon, Feb 04, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Learn graphic concepts and terminology. Become familiar with the basic tools required to edit and retouch digital images. Recommended Audience: Adult

Tue, Feb 05, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Learn how to use selection tools and layers. Recommended Audience: Adult

Wed, Feb 06, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Learn how to use layer styles, custom shapes, text tool, gradient tool, save and print. Recommended Audience: Adult

Thu, Feb 07, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Learn common image editing techniques used to retouch and restore photographs. Recommended Audience: Adult

Tue, Feb 12, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Calculate your data with formulas and functions. Search the Function Library to find the perfect fit. Use date, financial, logical, lookup, math and text functions.

Wed, Feb 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Display your data in stunning charts and graphs. Insert recommended and custom charts. Edit chart data, elements and styles.

Thu, Feb 14, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Dread analyzing data? Simplify the process and create meaningful reports using the powerful PivotTable tools.